Slingshot Magazine?

• Most of you have probably seen Slingshot's promo to all owners. They
    talk about an upcoming Slingshot magazine but don't give any info on it.
    Does anyone know how to contact them? Polaris seems to try to keep
    people from contacting them and I can't find an email address or other
    way to contact them.
    The reason I want to contact them is because I am a professional writer
    and was participating in an event recently that I could write an article
    for the magazine. I don't even know if they accept articles or when
    they will publish their first issue. Any info would be appreciated.
    Thanks.

• In the webcast they had for the slingshot club that they say the magazine will be a part of they said for suggestions to e-mail them at clubslingshot@polaris.com

Cage Free - 2016 Pearl Red SL

DDM Short Shifter, Sway Bar Mounts Coolant tank Master Cylinder Brace & CAI

Twist Dynamics Sway Bar, JRI GT Coilovers, Assault Hood Vent

OEM Double Bubble windshields & various other goodies

• Any Slingshot-focused magazine would have a pretty narrow audience group w/o factory sponsorship in some form or another. If Polaris chooses to NOT face that fact and accept the magazine's costs (partially or completely) as an advertising cost, I doubt any such magazine would survive at current sales totals. Maybe in a few more years, but I doubt the economics for a for-profit magazine will justify it for a while.