Corona Virus

• Oh, it's real, and given the alternative, I'd take it today without reservation.

I just hung up with a buddy that had Corona months ago and his sense of smell still has not come back. Fortunately, he's not suffering like the thousands of long haulers out there who have been debilitated by this disease.

My best friend called me Monday as he had just tested positive. He's a builder by trade, a few pounds overweight, and on the diabetic fringe, and I'm really concerned for him.

Slingshot beginner (Nov 2020), 2019 S White/Black, Bullet Speed V-Back, with Blue Fire accents

• they already admitted they don’t know the answer to that question.....

being a lab rat is above my pay grade.....

Better a lab rate than having them strap a ventilator on you. Once that goes on, the likelihood of it coming off with a positive result is not favorable.

Slingshot beginner (Nov 2020), 2019 S White/Black, Bullet Speed V-Back, with Blue Fire accents

• The Naval base has 6,000 residents which includes 1,500 troops, and their vaccinations all began in early January. The above story pivots on the Defense department informing the prosecutor that they will be vaccinating five detainees. That's a single vial of the vaccine as shown above.

https://thehill.com/policy/def…ered-coronavirus-vaccines

• I was stationed there 4 years on a 2 year tour. There is still scratch marks on the tarmac where they had to drag my family to the plane to get us to leave. I would have stayed but had 6 months to retirement and the navy wouldn't let me extend another 6 months and I had already extended 2 years of off the Jacksonville they sent me but I would have to stay there for two years if I wanted to retire. That is why I retired with 21.5 years not 20. My wife went back there once as she had a civil service job there and went back to train people. She visited the prison while there.

If the music is to loud you are to old.