slingshot driver

• An handsome older man sat outside with his coffee and bourbon, wearing his Slingshotinfo T-shirt and admiring the gleam of the chrome on his Slingshot.
    As he sat sipping his drinks, a young woman sat down next to him. She turned to him and asked,
    Are you a real slingshot driver?
    He replied, 'Well, I've spent my whole life on 3 wheels, first Big wheels, tricycles, then the Adult tricycle, the Goldwing trike, the Harley trike when I got a little money, and now the Slingshot. I've taught hundreds of people to mod, paint, install, polish, curse and drink and given rides to hundreds of kids and women, so I guess I am a slingshot driver, and you, what are you?
    She said, 'I'm a lesbian. I spend my whole day thinking about naked women. As soon as I get up in the morning, I think about naked women. When I shower, I think about naked women. When I watch TV, I think about naked women. It seems everything makes me think of naked women.'
    The two sat sipping in silence.
    A little while later, a young man sat down on the other side of the older man and asked:
    "Are you a real slingshot driver?"
    He replied, 'I always thought I was, but I just found out I'm a lesbian

• Have I met you before Joe?

Nobody gets outta here ALIVE