Disapointing experince with vendors

• I can't tell @SilverCarbon what to do. But if you felt the need to bring the problem to the forum I would think you could post the vendors name... I think you would get thier attention and maybe save some of us from the same fate. You apparently have an issue that made you upset. So why would you want a fellow member to go thru the same issues.

I more wanted to vent. But you and several others are right I should mention vendors name. At this time I am keeping quiet on who they are. I want to see how it pans out as I reached out to them all again when I originally posted this same post somewhere else.

I am a business owner myself and know what it is like to go though huge growth and what it takes to adjust to keep up with it. Which is why I even gave the vendors so many chances. I think a normal person would have moved on the first time and found it somewhere else.

I will keep everyone updated.

Slingshot LIFE!!! #SlingshotHouston Find us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Youtube

• I can't tell @SilverCarbon what to do. But if you felt the need to bring the problem to the forum I would think you could post the vendors name... I think you would get thier attention and maybe save some of us from the same fate. You apparently have an issue that made you upset. So why would you want a fellow member to go thru the same issues.

Im with @rabtech on this one but will only add my experience as it comes to the aftermarket accessories world (Jeep side). Also soon I want be able to chime in on these types of discussions for good reasons.
    Contact the vendor first and try to work it out there. If not to your satisfaction than further action is reasonable. Just make sure you state all the facts from both sides accurately.