Max number of things hooked directly to battery?

• I currently have a fuse box and air horn hooked directly to the battery. Need to add one more item, a jump port.

(Yes I know this can be done under the hood but I don’t want to attempt that since I have very little electrical/safety knowledge.)

Feedback on this? Thanks

• Yes you can go directly to the battery for your jump ports. Adding them on top of what you have is no problem at all.

Didn't you already purchase the one that goes under the hood? If you did and you chose not to use it I know someone who would! :whistling::D

SSREAPER

:BLACKSS: 2016 SL LE BLACK PEARL :HEADERSS::COLDAIRSS::COILOVERSS::MOTOROILSS::OILFILTERSS:

• Yes you can go directly to the battery for your jump ports. Adding them on top of what you have is no problem at all.

Didn't you already purchase the one that goes under the hood? If you did and you chose not to use it I know someone who would! :whistling::D

SSREAPER

I purchased the slingmods one that goes behind the driver's seat. I know Snazzy's video says you can put it under the hood. I don't feel knowledgeable enough doing that, and when I brought it to the Polaris dealer they didn't know how to do that either and didn't want to. So I intend to just put it behind the seat as slingmods shows.

• I purchased the slingmods one that goes behind the driver's seat. I know Snazzy's video says you can put it under the hood. I don't feel knowledgeable enough doing that, and when I brought it to the Polaris dealer they didn't know how to do that either and didn't want to. So I intend to just put it behind the seat as slingmods shows.

Oh ok...for some reason I thought you purchased the underground auto styling one that is meant to go under the hood....my bad! :S

SSREAPER

:BLACKSS: 2016 SL LE BLACK PEARL :HEADERSS::COLDAIRSS::COILOVERSS::MOTOROILSS::OILFILTERSS:

SSREAPER

Nah he don't want it because it isn't used. :POKESS:

Tim "Ghost" Ganey
    Winfield, Alabama
    205spam412spam2868