Welcome to Rev Dynamics

• could we do self install? Might be over my head, but really, really want. I would die to have this. Ever sense Maggie valley 17 and I saw @Chowder sling, it was awesome!

Absolutely, our kit comes with full instructions, all the brackets mount up the the OEM holes and are very accurate being laser cut. There are only a few holes that do need to be drilled and they all include a vinyl decal to show were to do that so you dont even have to measure. We even put the nuts on the bolts for the hardware so that doesn't need to be sorted out. Its somewhat time consuming at a 1-1.5 days for me or a weekend for a first timer for the install. If you can install a stereo and coil overs you should be good to go. I don't get many questions on install from people but when they do have them I can get them hooked up over the phone and right back on track.

• Yeah that looks cool..I’m a disabled wheelchair bound vet..I have a rip chair and it’s fun but just not fast enough and I’ve always been a speed freak,raced everything from carts stating at age8 to over 200mph cars and bikes later down the road..
    I’ve been unable to ride a busa again being crippled from the mid chest down..so I built a custom truck with a air system which lays frame..I’ve been thinking of selling my rip chair and buying a sling shot for a yr now..
    The idea of a air system on it seems like it might make it easier to get in and out of if it can be raised up to be level with my wheelchair cushion..
    How many inches of travel up and down from stock height can the system have,? Because I also live on a small ranch with a creek to drive over,and would need the ability to clear it and speed bumps ..
    Any info I would be great full for..do u guys know of anyone who has modded a sling shot for wheelchair users,?