New store is online and has everything that has been asked for. Please check it out.

• Love that @mniron! I also really like your side profile image of the sling... Very sharp!

I finally got home and got mine too @rabtech... The black long sleeve moisture wicking is nice! Especially with the green logo... There are some red dots that I noticed but I guess it's just so my Sling can stay with the fast red ones, right @Boomer?

• @rabtech

Been thinking about this and had a crazy thought...

Well, most of mine are.

Regardless of the colors, at some point, the background or foreground is gonna match the shirt color selected.

Using your red sling fill above.
    If you put that on a black shirt...
    Taa-daa, Space Invaders!

Hate that this is turning out to be a ballbuster for ya...
    But you are working in an area I have no needle experience in.

So, here is that crazy thought...

Maybe we need some stinking patches!

Bordered to be specific.
    Small, medium, and large?
    Stitched or iron-on application?

Just an idea and patches could be sold separately for folks who want them on their vests, hats, boots, canvas tops, phone totes, shirts, jackets, gloves, ad nauseum.

What think you? Vote item?

Slingshot Flyer! Well, of course it's red... :REDSS:

• I got it handled. I am going to take the design of the front of the slingshot out of the equation for embroidered designs on shirts. I am working on a embroidery design that is text only. It looks good and will come out perfect on a shirt or cap.

I am going to go back and look at the orders and send everyone that ordered a shirt with the embroidery design on it another shirt with the new text only embroidery design.

That is why I was so curious as to how the embroidery looked. I had never seen it on shirt. Some items that are embroidered look great. Just like the beach towel and other items that have the text only design , they look really good. It's just that front emblem.