Light-use Compressor recommendations

• Looking for some advice. With 2 kids, 3 vehicles, 4 bikes, and an assortment of sports balls and inflatable kids toys, it's pretty necessary to have a lightweight compressor kicking around the house.

This is the one I had.

Had it a couple years, but it finally gave up the ghost after inflating the truck/car tires one too many time, I guess.

I liked it because it had the ability to set a pressure and just push the button and it would stop at the preset pressure. It also ran off of 110 VAC or 12vdc, which was nice.

Is there anything you guys would recommend for a replacement? Don't need anything too big, as I have no air tools (nor any intention of getting any), but the ability to inflate the tires to 75 PSI or so is required.

• I've been using a combo air compressor/battery charger for several years. It'll inflate tires, and jump start my mowers. Mine is old so I can't find the specific model, but it's similar to this 203277095?cm_mmc=Shopping|THD|google|&mid=sGGzTBmKX|dt_mtid_8903tb925190_pcrid_111416414825_pkw__pmt__product_203277095_slid_&gclid=CjwKCAiApdPRBRAdEiwA84bo33gEuyDR4LLhg83wQ9lncPNpv6jsowBQcHfXhNUE7lYgaRyrXO24qRoCuDQQAvD_BwE

• I bought this stanley last year during black friday sale at menards for 29.99, all I wanted out of it was the ability to inflate on the go(12v) and it had to reach over 100 PSI (Road Bike tires).

After using it for over a year I have to say I am quite pleased with it and totally worth its retail price(but if you get it cheaper even better), we used it quite frequently during summer on bikes/cars and water diving platform(gigantic one from costco) and it never disappointed.

Is not that I am mean, I just don't sugarcoat what I say.