Gone for a bit and 70 threads later...

• That's like, 16 new babies, at the rate he goes...

19 kids?!? That's why I was a teacher first!

I'm good with my 3, err 4, lovely ladies... :D

@Boomer, @Zorasmiles, @Roughrider, @2W2X1, and anyone else local... Y'all come on right over with yer Slings... These neighbors ain't gonna know what hit them... (no, it won't be my Sling that hits them @KayTwo... Unless it's raining... :D )

I just need to bring my Sling first! :/

Oh and anyone traveling through... You are more than welcomed too!

• You have been blessed with a beautiful family sir.
    But you better get yourself a gun. them young ladies are gonna be some heart breakers!

The more people I meet

The more I love my Dog!

• I’m in! Did you buy a place on lame beaver?? Congrats on the new place. Hope we are neighbors!

Joey | 2016.5 Base Black :BLACKSS:
    "Defensor Vindex" | "Born of Freedom" | "None Shall Pass" | "Deter. Defend. Respond." | "Supra Et Ultra" | "Valor Honor" | "Si Ego Certiorem Faciam... Mihi Tu Delendus Eris"

"Dating a skinny chick is fun until you hit 110mph in the Slingshot and she flies out like a napkin... thumbsup.png" - 2W2X1

• WOW @MiM those are some beautiful ladies in your life...You are a lucky man! Now about the trying for a BOY! :thumbsup:

SSreaper

:BLACKSS: 2016 SL LE BLACK PEARL :HEADERSS::COLDAIRSS::COILOVERSS::MOTOROILSS::OILFILTERSS:

• Congratulations, on your purchase. Now the fun begins.
    You have a beautiful family!
    If you need anything, let me know.
    Wish you and yours all the happiness in the world.
    I know you are busy, but, keep in mind that Cindy and I would love for you and your family to come visit us any time!!
    Stay safe!

• I’m in! Did you buy a place on lame beaver?? Congrats on the new place. Hope we are neighbors!