Conservative Politics & Daily Events Discussion

• These OVER PAID, UNDER EDUCATED, ARROGANT, PRICKS, need to be kicked out of the NFL.
    I'm a two tour COMBANT Veteran, and I think they ABSOLUTELY SUCK.

EXACTLY MY POINT!! Sounds better coming from you :thumbsup: ! Kick em out .. can go flip burgers or bag my groceries!! Maybe then keep there mouths shut and Represent America with RESPECT!!!

I Have No more toys, just memories.... :/

Edited once, last by BONES ().

• :00008356::thumbsup:
    Wonder how the Sling beast is doing now a days??? He ever post pics of Sling?? ?(:whistling:

I posted somewhere along the way in this thread that I found a member of another forum who used a similar name, same avatar, and same attitude/posting style, who admitted to being a paid troll before also vanishing from there shortly after the election ....

If it was a coincidence it was a bizarre one ..... confused-squared

:REDSS: The ghost of SLingshot past ......

• *SIGH* I'm still here, not wavered by the antics and not flinching. Not whining about "attacks". I'm willing to take away the air, space and provide opportunity, it's that simple. I'd rather be a friend to all but I know that's not life. Yet, I don't like a bully--never have and never will.

Gunny made that post..go figure.

FunCycle keeps wanting to be part of the group late in life, and talks about blocking but keeps finding a way to read...move on nothing to see here--as posted.

NOW, back on topic before I make this graduation. You may not like what one man contributes to the world and he may not like what you do as an occupation to contribute...but wishing ill will on him to affect him and his family--cowardly.

I pointed to the numbers of viewership but that wasn't responded to....

Amazing to see the quick response to whine and call others liberal if they disagree on a post. You don't know if they are liberal, republican or conservative...or just maybe, stirring the "pot" as posted.