New Member Intro - Complete with DRAAAAAAMAAA!

• I would like to chime in for second. first of all welcome aboard @SlingLow. i was on the other side for a little bit and every time i asked a question i would never get a straight answer most of the time or a smart _ _ _ one. a buddy of mine drew shields told me about this form, i have asked a lot of questions on here and have received my answers and more with respect minus the fun talk lol. i know some get tired of me asking lol but i am new to the SS and have learned some much on this forum. there are great people on here that will do what they can to help out. as i have not yet meet any of the members on here and hope to do so in the future at an SS event. but all in all you can still count on the guys and gals on here to lend a helping hand. with that being said i would like to say thank all you guys and gals on here for helping us all out and again welcome aboard.

:flag_United_States::BLACKSS::COLDAIRSS::MOTOROILSS::OILFILTERSS::SUPERCHARGERSS::COILOVERSS:

S O G Member - TRAKHAMR

• We need somewhere to regroup! (just sayin') :P
    Welcome to the best forum ~> where TURBO SILVER is the most desirable color because... well... it's the FASTEST! :thumbsup:

Have never thumbs down anyone but very tempted to do it here due to the false allegations that Slow Silver is the fastest. :evil:

Is not that I am mean, I just don't sugarcoat what I say.

• Welcome @SlingLow. Looks like you'll fit right in with the family. We're all a pretty close bunch here. Some I've met personally, some I haven't, everyone here is still familia and you'll be surprised as to how much folks will go out of their way to help with whatever!!!
    Welcome home bud!
    :thumbup: